Khovanshchina (Russian: Хованщина, Hovánščina, sometimes rendered The Khovansky Affair is an opera (subtitled a 'national music drama') in five acts by Modest Mussorgsky. The work was written between 1872 and 1880 in St. Petersburg, Russia. The composer wrote the libretto based on historical sources. The opera was unfinished and unperformed when the composer died in 1881. The piece was later completed by Rimsky-Korsakov and Shostakovich.

Эта часть состоит из следующих частей:

  Название песни Исполнитель Лицензия Скачать HD
Khovanshchina - Introduction
Khovanshchina - Persian Dances
Композитор Форма Инструмент Период
Modest Mussorgsky Opera / Operetta Voice(s) and Orchestra Romantic

Modest Mussorgsky

Modest Mussorgsky was a Russian composer, one of the group known as 'The Five'. He was an innovator of Russian music in ...
Качество записи:
Качество игры: