Arnold The Leicestershire Harmony

The Leicestershire Harmony. Containing a Set of Excellent Psalm-Tunes and Anthems, Entirely New. Also Two New Chanting-Tunes for Te Deum and Magnificat. The Whole composed, in Modern Taste, for Four Voices, By an Eminent Master of the County of Leicester; And now first published For the Use of Country Churches.

Об этом произведении

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Приложение для прослушивания радио
Установить приложение Radio

Поток отличной классической музыки в Интернете, на мобильном телефоне или Apple TV

Скачать приложение



Вопросов пока нет.