Märchenbilder, Op. 113

Märchenbilder, sometimes known in English as 'Fairy Tale Pictures', Op. 113, is a cycle of pieces for viola and piano written by Robert Schumann in March 1851. The work is dedicated to the German violinist and conductor Wilhelm Joseph von Wasielewski. It consists of four pieces, with a standard performance time of about 16 minutes.

Esta partitura contém as seguintes partes:

Título da Partitura Ver pontuação Baixar
Marchenbilder, Op.113 - Viola and Piano Score, Viola and Violin Parts
Marchenbilder, Op.113 - Violon and Piano Score
Märchenbilder, Op. 113 - Complete Score (Breitkopf & Härtel)
Composer Form Instrument Period
Robert Schumann Piece Viola Romantic

Robert Schumann

Robert Schumann was a German composer, aesthete and influential music critic. He is regarded as one of the greatest and most representative ...