Dvořák Slavonic Dances, Op. 46

The Slavonic Dances are two sets of pieces (Op. 46 and Op. 72) written by Antonín Dvořák in 1878 and 1886 respectively. Though originally composed for piano four hands, the publisher asked Dvorak to orchestrate the pieces right after publishing them, and in their orchestral form they quickly became famous.

Sobre esta peça

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
App de rádio
Obter o aplicativo de rádio

Transmita excelente música clássica na Web, Mobile ou Apple TV

Baixe o aplicativo



Slavonic Dances, Op. 46
Slavonic Dances, Op. 46
Slavonic Dances, Op. 46


Ainda não há perguntas.