Beach 4 Sketches, Op. 15

Amy Marcy Cheney Beach, who published her works as ' Mrs. H.H.A. Beach' is known as one of the first sucessful American female composers. She wrote her 4 Sketches, Op. 15, in 1892. The set consists of four pieces for solo piano titled 'In Autumn', 'Phantom', 'Dreaming', and 'Fire-flies'.

Sobre esta peça

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
App de rádio
Obter o aplicativo de rádio

Transmita excelente música clássica na Web, Mobile ou Apple TV

Baixe o aplicativo


4 Sketches, Op. 15


4 Sketches, Op. 15


Ainda não há perguntas.