European Archive Music Recordings

The Internet Memory Foundation (formerly the European Archive Foundation) is a non-profit foundation whose purpose is archiving content of the World Wide Web. It supports projects and research that include the preservation and protection of digital media content in various forms to form a digital library of cultural content.

Title Composer Form Instrument Period Ratings
Piano Concerto no. 1 in E minor, Op. 11 Frédéric Chopin Concerto Piano and orchestra Romantic
Etudes, Op. 25 Frédéric Chopin Etude Piano Romantic
Mazurkas, Op. 50 Frédéric Chopin Mazurka Piano Romantic
Polonaise in A flat major 'Heroique', Op. 53 Frédéric Chopin Polonaise Piano Romantic
Preludes, Op. 28 Frédéric Chopin Prelude Piano Romantic
Rondeau de Concert 'Krakowiak', Op. 14 Frédéric Chopin Rondo Solo Instrument(s) and Orchestra Romantic
Piano Sonata no. 3, Op. 58 Frédéric Chopin Sonata Piano Romantic
Variations Brillantes, Op. 12 Frédéric Chopin Theme and Variations Piano Romantic