Bowen Curiosity Suite, Op. 42

The Curiosity Suite, Op. 42, is a work for solo piano composed in 1916 by York Bowen. It spans 7 movements, and it was first published in London by Joseph Williams, Ltd.

About this Piece

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Radio App
Get the Radio App

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Download the App


Curiosity Suite, Op. 42 - 5. Nocturne for the left hand


Curiosity Suite, Op. 42


There are no questions yet.