Nuits napolitaines, Op. 183

Nuits napolitaines, Op. 183, also known as '6 Morceaux de Salon pour harmonium' (6 pieces for harmonium) is a collection of works composed by Louis James Alfred Lefébure-Wély, and first published in 1868 in Paris by Gambogi Frères.

This piece contains the following parts:

  Song Title Performer License Download HD
Nuits napolitaines, Op. 183 - 1. Soupirs et regrets
Nuits napolitaines, Op. 183 - 4. Dernière espérance

Louis James Alfred Lefébure-Wély

Louis James Alfred Lefebure-Wely played a major role in the development of the French symphonic organ style and was a close friend ...
Quality of recording:
Quality of playing: