Les goûts-réunis, ou Nouveaux concerts

Les goûts-réunis, ou Nouveaux concerts is a set of 10 Concertos and a Trio Sonata in 7 movements, composed by François Couperin, and first published in the year 1724. The numbering of the concertos starts from the Fifth, following on from the numbering of the Concerts Royeaux (which contains the 1st to 4th Concerts). Practically all concertos are scored for 1-2 treble instruments and continuo.

This piece contains the following parts:

  Song Title Performer License Download HD
Les goûts-réunis, ou Nouveaux concerts - Prelude, La Tromba, Air de Diable (For Cello and String Orchestra)

François Couperin

François Couperin was a French Baroque composer, organist and harpsichordist. He was known as Couperin le Grand ("Couperin the Great") to distinguish ...
Quality of recording:
Quality of playing: