Suite in A minor, RCT 5

The Suite in A minor, RCT 5 by Jean-Philippe Rameau consist of 7 pieces. It was originally written for harpsichord. and first published in 1727 as part of 'Nouvelles suites de pièces de clavecin'.

This piece contains the following parts:

  Song Title Performer License Download HD
Suite in A minor, RCT 5 - VII. Gavotte et six doubles (Piano)

Jean-Philippe Rameau

Jean-Philippe Rameau was one of the most important French composers and music theorists of the Baroque era. He replaced Jean-Baptiste Lully as ...
Quality of recording:
Quality of playing: