12 Spiritual Songs, Op.137

12 Spiritual Songs, Op.137, also called 12 geistliche Lieder für eine Singstimme mit Begleitung von Klavier, Harmonium oder Orgel is a set of 12 pieces for voice and keyboard composed in 1914 by Max Reger. They were first published that same year in Leipzig by C.F. Peters. The set is dedicated to M. Wach zugeeignet.

About this Piece


Sheet Music

Title Favorite Download
Sheet Music 12 Spiritual Songs, Op.137 - Complete Score Favorite Download

Music recordings

Title Performer Preview Favorite License Download
Recording 12 Spiritual Songs, Op.137 - 9. Lass dich nur nichts nicht dauern ( Experiment with binaural recording - listen with in-ear earphones) Favorite Download



There are no questions yet.