Karg-Elert 3 Sonatinas, Op. 14

3 Sonatinas, Op.14, or Sonatinen für Harmonium is a set of three pieces for solo harmonium composed by Sigfrid Karg-Elert. It was composed in 1906 and first published in 1908 in Berlin by Carl Simon.

About this Piece

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Radio App
Get the Radio App

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Download the App


3 Sonatinas, Op. 14 - III. Ciaconna


3 Sonatinas, Op. 14


There are no questions yet.