3 Organ Sonatas

This sheet contains the following parts:

Sheet Title View score Download
Sonata No.1 'Pontificale'
1. Allegro moderato
2. Adagio
3. Marche Pontificale
4. Fuga Fanfare

Jacques-Nicolas Lemmens

Jacques-Nicolas (Jaak-Nicolaas) Lemmens was an organist and composer for his instrument. Born at Zoerle-Parwijs, near Westerlo, Belgium, Lemmens took lessons from François-Joseph ...