Weber Symphony no. 2 in C major, J. 51

Carl Maria von Weber composed his Symphony no. 2 in 1813. Like the previous one, the Second Symphony is a work in four movements, and it makes use of the same orchestral forces, yet the treatment of form shows Weber moving away from conventional models of the time. The Symphony no. 2 is a work in C major, catalogued as J. 51.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Annunci pubblicitari

Spartiti Musicali


Symphony no. 2 in C major, J. 51



Non ci sono ancora Domande.