Beethoven Piano Trio in E-flat major, Op. 1 no. 1

Ludwig van Beethoven composed his Trio in E flat major for piano, violin, and violoncello, in 1795. It is a work in four movements, first published in 1795 as Op. 1 no. 1, together with other two piano trios. The set was dedicated to Prince Lichnowsky. Despite the Op. 1 designation these were not Beethoven's first published compositions.
Annunci pubblicitari


Piano Trio in E flat major, Op. 1 no. 1



Non ci sono ancora Domande.