Fasch Oboe Concerto in A minor, FaWV L:a1

Johann Friedrich Fasch composed his Oboe Concerto in A minor around 1740. The work calls for a soloist oboe, strings, and basso continuo. It spans four movements, and according to Rüdiger Pfeiffer's now out-dated Fasch Werke Verzeichnis, is catalogued as FaWV L:a1.

A proposito di questo pezzo

Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Annunci pubblicitari

Spartiti Musicali


Oboe Concerto, FaWV L:a1 - III. Adagio (Largo) (For Trumpet and Organ - Rondeau)
Esegui Pausa
Oboe Concerto, FaWV L:a1 - I. Largo (For Trumpet and Organ - Rondeau)
Esegui Pausa



Non ci sono ancora Domande.