Mozart Quintetto per pianoforte e fiati di Mozart

The Quintet in E flat major for Piano and Winds, K. 452, was completed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in 1784 and premiered at the Imperial and Royal National Court Theater in Vienna. Shortly after the premiere, Mozart wrote to his father that "I myself consider it to be the best thing I have written in my life." It is a work in three movements, scored for piano, oboe, clarinet, horn and bassoon. This piece was allegedly the inspiration for the Quintet in E flat for Piano and Winds, Op. 16, by Ludwig van Beethoven, who composed this tribute in 1796. Both compositions use the same scoring.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Annunci pubblicitari

Spartiti Musicali


Quintet in Eb, K.452



Non ci sono ancora Domande.