Mozart Andante K 616

The Andante in F major, K. 616, is the last of the three works that Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart wrote during the last year of his life, 1791. Originally written for mechanical organ (musical clock), it was most likely comissioned by Count Joseph Deym von Strzitez. A typical performance of this piece lasts about 8 minutes.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Annunci pubblicitari


Andante in F major, K. 616



Non ci sono ancora Domande.