Allen The New York Selection of Sacred Music

The New York Selection of Sacred Music; containing a great variety of plain, repeating, and fugue tunes. In Two Parts. Part First contains 120 tunes, of that plain, solid, and devotional style, which is best adapted to congregational use. Part Second is composed of plain, repeating and fugue tunes. The whole arranged and intended for the various metres in Wattas, Dwight, Dobell, Dutch Reformed, Rippon, Tate and Brady, Sternhold, Hopkins, and others. Carefully compiled from the best European and American authors by F. D. Allen voices, instruments (some instrumental passages)
Page # of #
Become a Patron!
Annunci pubblicitari

Spartiti Musicali


Non ci sono ancora Domande.