Reger 3 Suites for Cello, Op. 131c

Max Reger wrote his 3 suites for cello solo, catalogued as Op. 131c in 1915 and published them the same year. They are not conceived as a suite in the strict baroque sense, but rahter as a series of pieces of different characters. The suites are widely considered to be amongst the most difficult literature for cello solo. They are dedicated to Julius Klengel, Hugo Becker, and Paul Grümmer respectively.
Annunci pubblicitari

Spartiti Musicali


Suite 1



Non ci sono ancora Domande.