Berg Piano Sonata, Op. 1

Alban Berg's Piano Sonata, Op. 1, was published in 1910. The composition date is unknown, though some sources suggest that it was written in 1909. The Sonata is Berg's only piano work to which he gave an opus number. It is not in the typical classical form of three or four contrasting movements: instead it consists of a single movement centered in the key of B minor.
Application radio
Télécharger l'application Radio

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Télécharger l'appliсation


Piano Sonata, Op. 1
Piano Sonata, Op. 1


Piano Sonata, Op. 1
Piano Sonata, Op. 1


Il n'y a pas encore de question.