Schubert Piano Sonata no. 9 in B major, D. 575

The Piano Sonata in B major, D. 575, by Schubert, is a work for piano solo, posthumously published as Op. 147. It was completed in August 1817. It has been noted that the first movement of this sonata is the only such movement in Schubert's sonatas where the recapitulation literally transcribes the exposition.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!



D. 575 - I. Allegro ma non troppo
JouerMettre en pause
D. 575 - II. Andante
JouerMettre en pause
D. 575 - III. Scherzo: Allegretto
JouerMettre en pause
D. 575 - IV. Allegro giusto
JouerMettre en pause



Il n'y a pas encore de question.