Kirnberger 4 Flute Sonatas

4 Flute Sonatas is a set of 4 sonatas for flute and continuo composed by Johann Philipp Kirnberger, composed around 1750. The Sonata in C major is also known in a version for Oboe and Continuo, in B-flat major.
Application radio
Télécharger l'application Radio

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Télécharger l'appliсation


4 Flute Sonatas - I. Largo (for tenor recorder - Ernesto Schmied)


4 Flute Sonatas


Il n'y a pas encore de question.