Bach Magnificat

This organ work, catalogued as BWV 733, is in they key of D minor and lasts around 5 minutes. Its authorship has been questioned several times, with many asserting that the work was in fact composed by Johann Sebastian Bach, and others claiming it may have been written by his pupil Johann Ludwig Krebs.


Fuga sopra il Magnificat, BWV 733
JouerMettre en pause
Fuga sopra il Magnificat, BWV 733 (Tr + org arr. - Rondeau)
JouerMettre en pause



Il n'y a pas encore de question.