Piano Concerto No.1, Op.1

Sergei Rachmaninoff composed his Piano Concerto No. 1 in F-sharp minor, Op. 1, in 1891, at age 18. He dedicated the work to Alexander Siloti. He revised the work thoroughly in 1917.

Ce morceau contient les parties suivantes :

  Titre du morceau Interprète Licence Téléchargement HD
Piano Concerto No.1, Op.1 - I. Vivace—Moderato
Piano Concerto No.1, Op.1 - II. Andante
Piano Concerto No.1, Op.1 - III. Allegro vivace

Sergei Rachmaninoff

Sergei Vasilievich Rachmaninoff was a Russian composer, pianist, and conductor. Rachmaninoff is widely considered one of the finest pianists of his day ...
Qualité d'enregistrement:
Qualité d'interprétation: