Prokofiev Piano Sonata no. 3, Op. 28

Sergei Prokofiev composed his third Piano Sonata, in the key of A minor, in 1917. The work was based on sketches dating from 1907. It was premiered in 1917 by Prokofiev himself, and published the following year, as Op. 28. Both this Sonata and the Sonata no. 4 were finished in the same year, and both bear the subtitle "From the Old Notebooks".
Application radio
Télécharger l'application Radio

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Télécharger l'appliсation


Piano Sonata no. 3, Op. 28


Piano Sonata no. 3, Op. 28


Il n'y a pas encore de question.