The Leicestershire Harmony

The Leicestershire Harmony. Containing a Set of Excellent Psalm-Tunes and Anthems, Entirely New. Also Two New Chanting-Tunes for Te Deum and Magnificat. The Whole composed, in Modern Taste, for Four Voices, By an Eminent Master of the County of Leicester; And now first published For the Use of Country Churches.

About this Piece

Previous page Page # of #Next page
Become a Patron!
Radio App
Get the Radio App

Stream great classical music on the Web, Mobile or Apple TV

Download the App



There are no questions yet.