Partita n°5, BWV 829

The Partitas, BWV 825–830, are a set of harpsichord suites written by Johann Sebastian Bach, published from 1726 to 1730 as Clavier-Übung I, and the first of his works to be published under his direction. They were among the last of his keyboard suites to be composed, the others being the English Suites, BWV 806-811 and the French Suites, BWV 812-817. In keeping with a tradition that labelled Bach's first set English and the second French, the Partitas are sometimes referred to as the German Suites (a title meant for ... plus

Ce morceau contient les parties suivantes :

  Titre du morceau Interprète Licence Téléchargement HD
Partita no. 5 in G, BWV 829
Partita no. 5 in G, BWV 829
Partita no. 5 in G, BWV 829
Partita no. 5 in G, BWV 829 - Part 1
Partita no. 5 in G, BWV 829 - Part 2
Compositeur Forme Instrument Époque
Johann Sebastian Bach Partita Piano Baroque

Johann Sebastian Bach

Johann Sebastian Bach was a German composer, organist, harpsichordist, violist, and violinist whose sacred and secular works for choir, orchestra, and solo ...
Qualité d'enregistrement:
Qualité d'interprétation: