Mozart Symphony no. 17 in G major, K. 129

Symphony no. 17 in G major, K. 129, is the second of three symphonies completed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in May 1772, when he was 16 years old, but some of its sections may have been written earlier. He wrote the symphony in three movements and is scored for two oboes, two horns, and strings. The 1st movement is notable for its use of the Mannheim crescendo, while the 2nd movement features a solo violin.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!



Symphony 17
JouerMettre en pause



Il n'y a pas encore de question.