Albéniz España, Op. 165

Isaac Albéniz wrote his suite España, also known as 'Seis Hojas de Album' ('Six Album leaves') in 1890. It was first published in 1892. As usual with many of Albéniz pieces, this suite in six movements recreates a number of traditional Spanish dances and folkloric music. The movements are, in order: Prelude, Tango, Malagueña, Serenata, Catala Caprice, and Zorzico.


España, Op. 165 - II. Tango
JouerMettre en pause



Il n'y a pas encore de question.