Weber Preciosa, Op. 78

'Preciosa' is 1821 play by Pius Alexander Wolff, with incidental music by Carl Maria von Weber (catalogued as his Op. 78 / J. 279). The musical work consists of an overture and 11 numbers that accompany the play. It was composed in 1820, and premiered in 1821, thge same year that the vocal score was first published. The complete score appeared in print more than 20 years later, in 1843.
Aplicación Radio
Obtenga la Aplicación Radio

Transmita gran música clásica en la Web, Teléfono o Apple TV

Descarga la Aplicación


Preciosa, Op. 78


Preciosa, Op. 78


No hay preguntas aún.