Lyric Pieces - Book 10, Op. 71

Edvard Grieg published his Lyric Pieces (Lyriske stykker) in ten volumes, starting in 1867 with Op. 12 and finishing in 1901 with Op. 71. The tenth volume, written and published in 1901 consists of 7 pieces, named Det var engang (Once upon a time), Sommeraften (Summer's eve), Småtroll (Puck), Skogstillhet (Peace in the woods), Halling, Forbi (Gone), and Efterklang (Remembrances) The 10-book collection includes several of his best known pieces, such as Wedding Day at Troldhaugen (Bryllupsdag på Troldhaugen)To Spring (Til våren), March of the Trolls (Trolltog), and ... mehr

About this Piece


Sheet Music Edition

Titel Edition Herunterladen
Notenblättermusik Lyric Pieces (Book 10) Op. 71 - Complete Score Herunterladen


Titel Künstler Preview Lizenz Herunterladen
Recording Lyric Pieces, Op. 71 - II. Summer's Eve Herunterladen
Recording Lyric Piece, Op. 71 - VI. Gone Herunterladen



There are no questions yet.