José Lidon

José Lidón, or Josef Lidón, or José Lidón Blázquez, born was a Spanish composer, organist and conductor. His work is scattered across multiple archives including the Ciudad Real Cathedral, the National Library of Madrid and the Orihuela Cathedral, Valencia. He composed more than seventy pieces of sacred music (oratories, psalms, Holy Week lamentations) and sonatas and fugues for organ, plus a string quartet.

Browse music by forms

Browse music by instruments

Browse music by performers

Browse music by periods