Gaetano Braga

Born: 9th June 1829

Died: 21st November 1907

Birthplace: Giulianova in Abruzzi, Italy

Gaetano Braga was an Italian composer and cellist. He was born in Giulianova in Abruzzi and died in Milan. Braga's works include compositions for the cello (two concertos, a quintet, a quartet, works for cello and piano) and the operas:

Browse music by forms

Browse music by instruments

Browse music by periods