Schubert Piano Sonata no. 9 in B major, D. 575

The Piano Sonata in B major, D. 575, by Schubert, is a work for piano solo, posthumously published as Op. 147. It was completed in August 1817. It has been noted that the first movement of this sonata is the only such movement in Schubert's sonatas where the recapitulation literally transcribes the exposition.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!

ورقة الموسيقى


D. 575 - I. Allegro ma non troppo
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت
D. 575 - II. Andante
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت
D. 575 - III. Scherzo: Allegretto
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت
D. 575 - IV. Allegro giusto
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت



لا يوجد أسئلة بعد.