Huber Serenade, Op. 86 'Sommernächte'

Sommernächte; Serenade in vier Sätzen für grosses Orchester, Op. 86 in E major is a Serenade in four movements composed by Hans Huber. It was first published in 1886 in Breslau by Julius Hainauer. The score calls piccolo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets (A/B♭), 2 bassoons + 4 horns (E/F), 2 trumpets (F), alto trombone + timpani, triangle, and strings.
Page # of #
Become a Patron!


Serenade, Op. 86 'Sommernächte' - Selections from 1st and last movements (For 2 Clarinets - Hughes)
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت



لا يوجد أسئلة بعد.