Zelenka Magnificat, ZWV 108

Jan Dismas Zelenka composed his Magnificat in D major ZWV 108, around the year 1725. It was first published between the years 1740 and 1760. The work, based on latin text, is structured in three sections (Magnificat anima mea Dominum, Suscepit Israel, and Amen) and has a standard performance time of 10 minutes. It is scored for Soprano and Alto solo voices, SATB chorus, and an orchestra consisting of 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 trumpets, timpani, two violas, and continuo.


Magnificat, ZWV 108
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت
Magnificat, ZWV 108 - Amen
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت



لا يوجد أسئلة بعد.