Schumann Symphony no. 3 in E-flat major 'Rhenish', Op. 97

Robert Schumman wrote his Symphony no. 3 in E flat major, Op. 97, also known as the Rhenish Symphony, in 1850. His last symphony to be written (but not the last to be published), it consists of five movements which were met with mixed reactions. The score calls for two flutes, two oboes, two clarinets in B flat, two bassoons, four French horns in E flat, two trumpets, three trombones, timpani, and strings.



Symphony no. 3 in E flat major 'Rhenish', Op. 97
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت



لا يوجد أسئلة بعد.