Mozart Piano Sonata no. 2 in F Major, K. 280

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Piano Sonata no. 2, K. 280, written in 1774, is a piece in three movements. A typical performance takes about 14 minutes. The work was written down along with other piano sonatas during the visit Mozart paid to Munich for the production of La finta giardiniera from late 1774 to the beginning of the following March.

ورقة الموسيقى


Mozart Sonata 2 - II. Adagio
تشغيلإيقاف مؤقت



لا يوجد أسئلة بعد.